March 12th Playlist: Our OC Show

Crooked Teeth–Death Cab for Cutie

Phantom Limb–The Shins

Bowl of Oranges–Bright Eyes

Dashboard–Modest Mouse

District Sleeps Alone Tonight–Postal Service

Donde Esta La Playa–The Walkmen

Everything I Build–The Stills

Assessment–The Beta Band

Sister Jack–Spoon


Meantime–The Futureheads

I Turn My Camera On–Rock Kills Kid

Rusted Wheel–Silversun Pickups

Black Swan–Thom Yorke

All of My Days–Alexi Murdoch

Hello Sunshine–Syd Matters

Waiting to Die–Zero 7

West Coast–Coconut Records


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s