February 19th Playlist: Our First Show

First Playlist


Young Folks—Peter Bjorn and John

Do the Panic—Phantom Planet

To All of You—Syd Matters

On the Table—A.C. Newman

Girl from Mars—Ash

Ballad of Orange County—Mr. Brightside’s Illegitimate Child

Everytime—Lincoln Hawk

Suddenly Everything Has Changed—Hayley James

(You All) Everybody—Driveshaft

Sex on Fire—Kings of Leon

Ladies of the World—Flight of the Conchords

All the Arms Around You—Halloween Alaska

The Bomb—Bittersweet

Wonderwall—Ryan Adams

Freeze and Explode—Cassettes Won’t Listen 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s