The Evolution of Beer

While browsing the internets, I started to reminisce about my time in Ireland this past January. While I was there, there were a plethora of Guinness ads, both print and television. At the Guinness Factory, they had a sequence of their television commercials running over and over again; and they were all pretty darn cool. I found this one, which made me happy because it relates to a course I am taking right now (Evolutionary Biology)…the song is the Rhythm of Life, but I am not sure who is singing this version. It raised a lot of havoc on the YouTube comments section, bringing up the debate of creationism versus the big bang and other scientific theories. Interesting stuff. I just like it for the beer. Yum.

2 thoughts on “The Evolution of Beer

Leave a Reply

